[ FREE ONLINE TRAINING EVENT ]

Wednesday Session

February 24th

Wednesday, February 24th

  • 5 PM Pacific
  • 7 PM Central
  • 8 PM Eastern

Thursday Session

February 25th

Thursday, February 25th

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 12 PM Central
  • 1 PM Eastern

Here's What You'll Learn...

1

Discover the proven 5 step plan to quickly attract engaged and highly qualified clients ready and willing to INVEST in your products and services.

2

Discover the answer to the question, "How do I turn website visitors into highly qualified buyers that love what I do and are willing to pay me what I'm worth!"

3

How to discover the EXACT freebies and giveaways that your audience wants AND needs to get their business.

4

Learn EXACTLY what to say in your follow up so that you can increase your client conversion 200% - 300%


WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So Claim Your Spot Below!

Wednesday Session

February 17th

Wednesday, February 24th

  • 5 PM Pacific
  • 7 PM Central
  • 8 PM Eastern

Thursday Session

February 18th

Thursday, February 25th

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 12 PM Central
  • 1 PM Eastern